Dinner Party

IMG_7850 IMG_7851 IMG_7844

Dinner party outfit using most items from my current wardrobe.  It’s quiet alright to repeat your clothing; heck, that’s the reason they were purchased.

Strapless top new to my closet from a local Georgia designer Norahs Khan.  The top, not something I’d normally wear, but I am slowly trying to venture out of my comfort zone, plus Norahs Khan designs are original must haves.

IMG_7851

The denim and shoes have both been part of my wardrobe for some time now.  The denim are skinnies from American Eagle Outfitters and off white with gold healed Rock & Republic pumps from Kohls.  Went light on the accessories as the top was enough of a statement piece. Being strapless it was only appropriate to do longer earrings; so not my norm!  I am more of a stud or small to medium sized hoop kind of girl.  Remember, in some cases more isn’t better; moderation was just the thing needed to keep this outfit classy.

Leave a Reply

