How About Accessories?

30th Birthday celebration with my cousin & hair stylist, Zee, owner of ZMahogany Hair Studio at  Pappadeaux Seafood Kitchen.  Hmm, what to wear???  I’ve known about the dinner for over a month, yet waited until the last minute to put an outfit together.

I knew it was going to be cold, didn’t want to wear jeans (which is my norm) & knew exactly what top I wanted to wear.  I’ve had the shirt in my closet for over a year, but never wore it. High low top purchased from Shoxie (no longer exist) seen on Stylepantry.com.

IMG_9580

Since the top is a solid color accessories were used to give extra umpth. All items from my current wardrobe except the faux leather joggers, new from H&M.

IMG_9579

Items worn:

High low top: Shoxie (no longer in business))

Silver & black layered chains necklace (old): Charming Charlie

Faux leather jogger pant: H&M

Red clutch: gift from friends & unknown where from, but similar can be found at Snatch It Up

Black patent pumps (old): Shoe Dazzle

Black floppy hat: Target

Silver midi rings: H&M

Remember to accessories!  Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “How About Accessories?

Leave a Reply

