Caped & Ready!

IMG_9631Today’s work fit was inspired by the lovely fall weather we’re having in Atlanta.

All items are from my current wardrobe.  The New York and Company cape , however has never been worn.  After standing in the closet trying to decide what to wear & digging through my tub of sweaters, there it was, sitting with the tag looking unloved.  According to my friend that’s “baller status”…ha, ha.  More like “unsuccessful”!  I completely forgot I purchased it over 2 years ago.

IMG_9633The handbag has  been part of my accessory closet for well over 5 years.  The first handbag I ever purchased from Target & ever since then I’ve been addicted to that store. IMG_9632

Items worn:

Blanket Cape: New York and Company

Long sleeved black tee: Target

Tuxedo capris: Mark by Avon

Camel colored patent pump: Ann Taylor (similar)

Brown patent woven handbag (old): Target

Multi-chain necklace (old): Dress Barn

None of these exact items are available, but similar can be purchased at the retailers listed above or those previously listed.

Enjoy!

8 thoughts on “Caped & Ready!

Leave a Reply

