A Little Fro Action & Camo!!

Decided to try Bantu knot twist outs on my hair finally.  Actually liked it; Not bad for a first try.

IMG_9837

Needless to say the fro went perfect with my casual Friday’s work fit.  Remember, previously I mentioned my love for camouflage?  Well, here I go in my favorite pair of camo khakis from GAP. I try hard not to wear them often as they are my “go to” pair of casual pants.  They look awesome with any top, can be dressed up or down; basically they function like a pair of jeans.

IMG_9834Oh yeah, all items from my current wardrobe, merely remixed. IMG_9836

Items worn:

Pink oxford button down: Old Navy

Suzy statement necklace: Luxe Statements

Camouflage broken-in straight Khakis: GAP

Rampage combat boots: Belk

All exact items available at the retailers listed however, the khakis are no longer available in camouflage.  Other colors available.

Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

