Blessed In Denim On Denim :-)

DSC_3792Chilly, casual Friday called for a denim on denim ensemble. All items worn are from my current wardrobe.  Absolutely nothing new, fairly new or somewhat new.  Jeans & shoes I had completely forgotten about. DSC_3782 Let’s remember belts don’t just serve the purpose of holding our britches up, but they serve as accessories too.  Use them whenever possible. Loops aren’t always needed a belt to be worn. Oh yeah, I have a thing for skulls.

DSC_3741DSC_3790

Notice anything different about the photos???? Let me share how styledbyJReid has been blessed with a new photographer, Molly Wood, who can be reached via email at molly@mwood.photography. She’s a talented photographer, great at her craft & a pleasure to work with.  I am honored to work with such a talented young lady.

Of course, I must give credit to my 10 year old that is always willing to photograph his mother whenever asked utilizing our Apple products.  I am thankful for my little man.

DSC_3756

Items worn:

Faux leather jacket: Dressbarn

Demin button down: American Eagle Outfitters

Boot-cut denim: Buckle

Heeled oxfords: Journeys

Skull-studded belt: Target

Exact items no longer available, but similar can be purchased at the retailers listed above or those previously listed.

Enjoy & be blessed!!

Leave a Reply

