Dress Time!

It’s officially dress season for us ladies.  Dresses aren’t my thing, but my plan for 2015 is to wear more of them.

388

I started off spring in an oldie-but-goodie from my current wardrobe.  Purchased some years back during employee appreciation when I worked for Dress Barn. Oh my goodness, I’ve had the sandals since high school–eons ago!  I can’t even remember where I purchased them.  Like these shoes, some items are timeless. However, had they been worn out or looking bedraggled they definitely would no longer be part of my wardrobe.

393I was actually successful the month of March & didn’t purchase anything unnecessary. We’re only halfway through April & I believe I’ve purchased several items already.  In my defense, I have many events coming up in the next few months. Not to mention, I do need dresses to add to my wardrobe. Of course, I have to “look the part.”

391 389

These exact items are no longer available, but please visit the retailers listed below or those previously listed for similar pieces.

Items worn:

Floral dress (similar): Dress Barn

Alfani sandal (similar): Macy’s

Black clutch (similar): Express

Enjoy & be blessed!!

Leave a Reply

