“In My White Tee!”

FullSizeRender (10)A nice, hot Saturday calls for a crisp white tee & a hat.  There’s something about a white tee-shirt that is attractive me. It can be worn with nearly anything. It’s simple,yet it can be dressed up & accessorized.

The tee, jeans & shoes all together cost a few dollars less than $25.  Who doesn’t like a cheap fit? – I know I do! On H&M‘s website the tee is no longer available, but there’s still hope because I actually purchased it in store.  Check the store, you just may find it. Rock and Republic jeans purchased from Kohl’s for a whopping $3.50 about 3 years ago.  Talk about a steal!

The lovely navy straw hat has been in my accessory wardrobe for 2 years, purchased from Old Navy. I wear this hat pretty much every weekend; if not this one, trust me, it’s another straw hat. They are the perfect accessory to protect from the spring & summer heat, just because, or on a bad hair day.

FullSizeRender (13)

Items worn:

Long white tee- Similar

Rock & Republic Aztec print denim- Similar

Navy straw hat- Similar

Navy t-strap sandal- Similar

Michael Kors satchel- Similar

Enjoy & be blessed!!

Leave a Reply

