Pink Sunday!

I don’t get dressed for recognition, but getting it certainly does boost my confidence.  Blushing!!

It’s always the last minute outfits that are noticed the most.

IMG_1429Interesting enough, when I woke this Sunday I had no clue what to wear.  I knew Atlanta expecting a hot one & I didn’t want to wear pants.  I know, I know, no pants- shocking!  As I stood perusing through my closet, I came across yet another lost item, then another & another…& a sister & her brother! Image result for pink smiley face Slipped a Slick Rick in there!! The clutch has made several appearances.

IMG_1430

Items worn:

Zara pleated strapless dress: Similar

Express blazer: Similar

Jessica Simpson sandal (purchased from DSW): Similar

Navy envelope clutch: Snatch It Up & can be purchased via snatchitup100@gmail.com

Enjoy & be blessed!!

IMG_1431

Leave a Reply

