Slight dilemma!

It’s funny how much my hair dictates what I’ll wear. These last few days I’ve been wearing my hair un-straightened.

Like I said before, your hair is your best accessory & should flow with the fit. I must say, the outfit choice went perfectly with my hair.

IMG_1711

Remember your hair along with your make-up are your best accessories. Eyebrow upkeep is part of the make-up process.

Today’s fit is a combination of remixed & new items. The skirt is another hidden gem that has been in my wardrobe for 3 years, yet only worn once.  Why?? Don’t ask because I don’t have an answer.  Although barely been worn, I really like it.  The vest & handbag are new.

 Ran into a slight dilemma trying to decide which shoes to wear.  Both looked good & worked with the fit however, the pumps did it for me. Gave it a more polished look. I’m a sucker for a classic, more polished look.

IMG_1721

Both go well. Was almost tempted to wear each one. 🙂

 FullSizeRender (35)

Although the skirt is light-weight it holds the heat.  I was sweating like a pig, but it was worth it. Side note- I’m ready for fall. I challenged myself to wear more skirts & dresses & that’s what I’m trying to do.

IMG_1716

Items worn:

Denim vest: Similar

White tee: Similar

Multi-colored skirt: Similar

Cognac pumps: Exact

Blacksburg handbag: Shoe Dazzle

Multi-colored statement necklace: Similar

Membership required to order with Shoe Dazzle.

Fuljoy & be blessed!!

Leave a Reply

