One Love!

Casual Friday flex at work in my new Target “One Love”- Bob Marley tee.

FullSizeRender (41)

Like I said before, tee shirts are not allowed at work without a cover-up.  My cover-up of choice was my favorite boyfriend blazer, also from Target, making the fit work appropriate.  I actually considered wearing heels, but figured I’d keep it casual with a cute pair of flats. Monday through Thursday I live in heels; most Fridays I enjoy flats.  Of course, that all depends on the outfit as some just look better with heels.

FullSizeRender (43)I am totally addicted to graphic tee shirts & this one may have just become a favorite.  I do wish it were a little longer.  Hmmm, the search is on for another.

IMG_1805

My little “there’s no place like home” Dorothy from the Wizard Oz red flats… 🙂

All other items worn are from my current wardrobe. The red flats are American Eagle Outfitters purchased from Payless several years ago. Yes, I did say Payless; I’m not opposed to purchasing shoes there as long as they are comfortable.  It’s all about comfort.  I’ve found that not all higher end shoes are comfortable. Don’t fall victim of labels, names or price. Go with cute, yet comfortable. Just because they’re expensive doesn’t make ’em comfortable.

Items worn:

Boyfriend blazer: Similar

Graphic tee: Exact

Skinny denim: Exact

Flats: Similar

One Love!!

One thought on “One Love!

Leave a Reply

